Loading...   

  • #zone [id|short name]
  • Example.
    • #zone 26 - Zone to Sunset Home.
    • #zone cshome - Zone to Sunset Home.
  • quest::zone(short name)
    • quest::zone("cshome"); - Zone to Sunset Home.
Zone ID Zone Long Name Zone Short Name
1 South Qeynos qeynos
2 North Qeynos qeynos2
3 The Surefall Glade qrg
4 The Qeynos Hills qeytoqrg
5 Highpass Hold highpass
6 High Keep highkeep
8 North Freeport freportn
9 West Freeport freportw
10 East Freeport freporte
11 The Liberated Citadel of Runnyeye runnyeye
12 The Western Plains of Karana qey2hh1
13 The Northern Plains of Karana northkarana
14 The Southern Plains of Karana southkarana
15 Eastern Plains of Karana eastkarana
16 Gorge of King Xorbb beholder
17 Blackburrow blackburrow
18 The Lair of the Splitpaw paw
19 Rivervale rivervale
20 Kithicor Forest kithicor
21 West Commonlands commons
22 East Commonlands ecommons
23 The Erudin Palace erudnint
24 Erudin erudnext
25 The Nektulos Forest nektulos
25 The Nektulos Forest nektulos
26 Sunset Home cshome
27 The Lavastorm Mountains lavastorm
28 Nektropos nektropos
29 Halas halas
30 Everfrost Peaks everfrost
31 Solusek's Eye soldunga
32 Nagafen's Lair soldungb
33 Misty Thicket misty
34 Northern Desert of Ro nro
35 Southern Desert of Ro sro
36 Befallen befallen
37 Oasis of Marr oasis
38 Toxxulia Forest tox
39 The Hole hole
40 Neriak - Foreign Quarter neriaka
41 Neriak - Commons neriakb
42 Neriak - 3rd Gate neriakc
43 Neriak Palace neriakd
44 Najena najena
45 The Qeynos Aqueduct System qcat
46 Innothule Swamp innothule
47 The Feerrott feerrott
48 Accursed Temple of CazicThule cazicthule
49 Oggok oggok
50 The Rathe Mountains rathemtn
51 Lake Rathetear lakerathe
52 Grobb grobb
53 Aviak Village aviak
54 The Greater Faydark gfaydark
55 Ak'Anon akanon
56 Steamfont Mountains steamfont
57 The Lesser Faydark lfaydark
58 Crushbone crushbone
59 The Castle of Mistmoore mistmoore
60 South Kaladim kaladima
61 Northern Felwithe felwithea
62 Southern Felwithe felwitheb
63 The Estate of Unrest unrest
64 Kedge Keep kedge
65 The City of Guk guktop
66 The Ruins of Old Guk gukbottom
67 North Kaladim kaladimb
68 Butcherblock Mountains butcher
69 Ocean of Tears oot
70 Dagnor's Cauldron cauldron
71 The Plane of Sky airplane
72 The Plane of Fear fearplane
73 The Permafrost Caverns permafrost
74 Kerra Isle kerraridge
75 Paineel paineel
76 Plane of Hate hateplane
77 The Arena arena
78 The Field of Bone fieldofbone
79 The Warsliks Woods warslikswood
80 The Temple of Solusek Ro soltemple
81 The Temple of Droga droga
82 Cabilis West cabwest
83 The Swamp of No Hope swampofnohope
84 Firiona Vie firiona
85 Lake of Ill Omen lakeofillomen
86 The Dreadlands dreadlands
87 The Burning Wood burningwood
88 Kaesora kaesora
89 The Ruins of Sebilis sebilis
90 The City of Mist citymist
91 The Skyfire Mountains skyfire
92 Frontier Mountains frontiermtns
93 The Overthere overthere
94 The Emerald Jungle emeraldjungle
95 Trakanon's Teeth trakanon
96 Timorous Deep timorous
97 Kurn's Tower kurn
98 Erud's Crossing erudsxing
100 The Stonebrunt Mountains stonebrunt
101 The Warrens warrens
102 Karnor's Castle karnor
103 Chardok chardok
104 The Crypt of Dalnir dalnir
105 The Howling Stones charasis
106 Cabilis East cabeast
107 The Mines of Nurga nurga
108 Veeshan's Peak veeshan
109 Veksar veksar
110 The Iceclad Ocean iceclad
111 The Tower of Frozen Shadow frozenshadow
112 Velketor's Labyrinth velketor
113 Kael Drakkel kael
114 Skyshrine skyshrine
115 The City of Thurgadin thurgadina
116 Eastern Wastes eastwastes
117 Cobaltscar cobaltscar
118 The Great Divide greatdivide
119 The Wakening Land wakening
120 The Western Wastes westwastes
121 The Crystal Caverns crystal
123 Dragon Necropolis necropolis
124 The Temple of Veeshan templeveeshan
125 Siren's Grotto sirens
126 The Plane of Mischief mischiefplane
127 The Plane of Growth growthplane
128 The Sleeper's Tomb sleeper
129 Icewell Keep thurgadinb
130 Marauders Mire erudsxing2
150 Shadow Haven shadowhaven
151 The Bazaar bazaar
151 The Bazaar bazaar
152 Nexus nexus
153 The Echo Caverns echo
154 The Acrylia Caverns acrylia
155 The City of Shar Vahl sharvahl
156 The Paludal Caverns paludal
157 The Fungus Grove fungusgrove
158 Vex Thal vexthal
159 Sanctus Seru sseru
160 Katta Castellum katta
161 Netherbian Lair netherbian
162 Ssraeshza Temple ssratemple
163 Grieg's End griegsend
164 The Deep thedeep
165 Shadeweaver's Thicket shadeweaver
166 Hollowshade Moor hollowshade
167 Grimling Forest grimling
168 Marus Seru mseru
169 Mons Letalis letalis
170 The Twilight Sea twilight
171 The Grey thegrey
172 The Tenebrous Mountains tenebrous
173 The Maiden's Eye maiden
174 The Dawnshroud Peaks dawnshroud
175 The Scarlet Desert scarlet
176 The Umbral Plains umbral
179 The Akheva Ruins akheva
180 The Arena Two arena2
181 The Jaggedpine Forest jaggedpine
182 Nedaria's Landing nedaria
183 EverQuest Tutorial tutorial
184 Loading Zone load
185 New Loading Zone load2
186 The Plane of Hate hateplaneb
187 Shadowrest shadowrest
188 The Mines of Gloomingdeep tutoriala
189 The Mines of Gloomingdeep tutorialb
190 Loading clz
200 The Crypt of Decay codecay
201 The Plane of Justice pojustice
202 The Plane of Knowledge poknowledge
203 The Plane of Tranquility potranquility
204 The Plane of Nightmares ponightmare
205 The Plane of Disease podisease
206 The Plane of Innovation poinnovation
207 Torment, the Plane of Pain potorment
208 The Plane of Valor povalor
209 Bastion of Thunder bothunder
210 The Plane of Storms postorms
211 The Halls of Honor hohonora
212 The Tower of Solusek Ro solrotower
213 Plane of War powar
214 Drunder, the Fortress of Zek potactics
215 The Plane of Air poair
216 The Plane of Water powater
217 The Plane of Fire pofire
218 The Plane of Earth poeartha
219 The Plane of Time A potimea
220 The Temple of Marr hohonorb
221 The Lair of Terris Thule nightmareb
222 The Plane of Earth poearthb
223 The Plane of Time B potimeb
224 The Gulf of Gunthak gunthak
225 Dulak's Harbor dulak
226 The Torgiran Mines torgiran
227 The Crypt of Nadox nadox
228 Hate's Fury hatesfury
229 Deepest Guk: Cauldron of Lost Souls guka
230 The Rujarkian Hills: Bloodied Quarries ruja
231 Takish-Hiz: Sunken Library taka
232 Miragul's Menagerie: Silent Gallery mira
233 Mistmoore's Catacombs: Forlorn Caverns mmca
234 The Drowning Crypt gukb
235 The Rujarkian Hills: Halls of War rujb
236 Takish-Hiz: Shifting Tower takb
237 Miragul's Menagerie: Frozen Nightmare mirb
238 Mistmoore's Catacombs: Dreary Grotto mmcb
239 Deepest Guk: Ancient Aqueducts gukc
240 The Rujarkian Hills: Wind Bridges rujc
241 Takish-Hiz: Fading Temple takc
242 The Spider Den mirc
243 Mistmoore's Catacombs: Struggles within the Progeny mmcc
244 The Mushroom Grove gukd
245 The Rujarkian Hills: Prison Break rujd
246 Takish-Hiz: Royal Observatory takd
247 Miragul's Menagerie: Hushed Banquet mird
248 Mistmoore's Catacombs: Chambers of Eternal Affliction mmcd
249 Deepest Guk: The Curse Reborn guke
250 The Rujarkian Hills: Drudge Hollows ruje
251 Takish-Hiz: River of Recollection take
252 The Frosted Halls mire
253 Mistmoore's Catacombs: Sepulcher of the Damned mmce
254 Deepest Guk: Chapel of the Witnesses gukf
255 The Rujarkian Hills: Fortified Lair of the Taskmasters rujf
256 Takish-Hiz: Sandfall Corridors takf
257 The Forgotten Wastes mirf
258 Mistmoore's Catacombs: Scion Lair of Fury mmcf
259 The Root Garden gukg
260 The Rujarkian Hills: Hidden Vale of Deceit rujg
261 Takish-Hiz: Balancing Chamber takg
262 Miragul's Menagerie: Heart of the Menagerie mirg
263 Mistmoore's Catacombs: Cesspits of Putrescence mmcg
264 Deepest Guk: Accursed Sanctuary gukh
265 The Rujarkian Hills: Blazing Forge rujh
266 Takish-Hiz: Sweeping Tides takh
267 The Morbid Laboratory mirh
268 Mistmoore's Catacombs: Aisles of Blood mmch
269 The Rujarkian Hills: Arena of Chance ruji
270 Takish-Hiz: Antiquated Palace taki
271 The Theater of Imprisoned Horror miri
272 Mistmoore's Catacombs: Halls of Sanguinary Rites mmci
273 The Rujarkian Hills: Barracks of War rujj
274 Takish-Hiz: Prismatic Corridors takj
275 Miragul's Menagerie: Grand Library mirj
276 Mistmoore's Catacombs: Infernal Sanctuary mmcj
277 Chardok: The Halls of Betrayal chardokb
278 The Caverns of Exile soldungc
279 The Abysmal Sea abysmal
280 Natimbi, the Broken Shores natimbi
281 Qinimi, Court of Nihilia qinimi
282 Riwwi, Coliseum of Games riwwi
283 Barindu, Hanging Gardens barindu
284 Ferubi, Forgotten Temple of Taelosia ferubi
285 Sewers of Nihilia, Pool of Sludg snpool
286 Sewers of Nihilia, Lair of Trapp snlair
287 Sewers of Nihilia, Purifying Pla snplant
288 Sewers of Nihilia, Emanating Cre sncrematory
289 Tipt, Treacherous Crags tipt
290 Vxed, the Crumbling Caverns vxed
291 Yxtta, Pulpit of Exiles yxtta
292 Uqua, the Ocean God Chantry uqua
293 Kod'Taz, Broken Trial Grounds kodtaz
294 Ikkinz, Chambers of Transcendence ikkinz
295 Qvic, Prayer Grounds of Calling qvic
296 Inktu'Ta, the Unmasked Chapel inktuta
297 Txevu, Lair of the Elite txevu
298 Tacvi, The Broken Temple tacvi
299 Qvic, the Hidden Vault qvicb
300 Wall of Slaughter wallofslaughter
301 The Bloodfields bloodfields
302 Dranik's Scar draniksscar
303 Nobles' Causeway causeway
304 Muramite Proving Grounds A chambersa
305 Muramite Proving Grounds B chambersb
306 Muramite Proving Grounds C chambersc
307 Muramite Proving Grounds D chambersd
308 Muramite Proving Grounds E chamberse
309 Muramite Proving Grounds F chambersf
316 Muramite Proving Grounds G provinggrounds
317 Anguish, the Fallen Palace anguish
318 Dranik's Hollows A dranikhollowsa
319 Dranik's Hollows B dranikhollowsb
320 Dranik's Hollows C dranikhollowsc
328 Catacombs of Dranik A dranikcatacombsa
329 Catacombs of Dranik B dranikcatacombsb
330 Catacombs of Dranik C dranikcatacombsc
331 Sewers of Dranik A draniksewersa
332 Sewers of Dranik B draniksewersb
333 Sewers of Dranik C draniksewersc
334 Riftseekers' Sanctum riftseekers
335 Harbinger's Spire harbingers
336 The Ruined City of Dranik dranik
337 The Broodlands broodlands
338 Stillmoon Temple stillmoona
339 The Ascent stillmoonb
340 Thundercrest Isles thundercrest
341 Lavaspinner's Lair delvea
342 Tirranun's Delve delveb
343 The Nest thenest
344 Guild Lobby guildlobby
345 Guild Hall guildhall
346 The Barter Hall barter
347 Ruins of Illsalin illsalin
348 Illsalin Marketplace illsalina
349 Temple of Korlach illsalinb
350 The Nargil Pits illsalinc
351 Dreadspire Keep dreadspire
354 The Hive drachnidhive
355 The Hatchery drachnidhivea
356 The Cocoons drachnidhiveb
357 Queen Sendaii`s Lair drachnidhivec
358 Stoneroot Falls westkorlach
359 Prince's Manor westkorlacha
360 Caverns of the Lost westkorlachb
361 Lair of the Korlach westkorlachc
362 The Undershore eastkorlach
363 Snarlstone Dens eastkorlacha
364 Shadow Spine shadowspine
365 Corathus Creep corathus
366 Sporali Caverns corathusa
367 The Corathus Mines corathusb
368 Shadowed Grove nektulosa
369 Arcstone, Isle of Spirits arcstone
370 Relic, the Artifact City relic
371 Skylance skylance
372 The Devastation devastation
373 The Seething Wall devastationa
374 Sverag, Stronghold of Rage rage
375 Razorthorn, Tower of Sullon Zek ragea
376 Ruins of Takish-Hiz takishruins
377 The Root of Ro takishruinsa
378 The Elddar Forest elddar
379 Tunare's Shrine elddara
380 Theater of Blood theater
381 Deathknell, Tower of Dissonance theatera
382 East Freeport freeporteast
383 West Freeport freeportwest
384 Freeport Sewers freeportsewers
385 Academy of Arcane Sciences freeportacademy
386 Temple of Marr freeporttemple
387 Freeport Militia House: My Precious freeportmilitia
388 Arena freeportarena
389 City Hall freeportcityhall
390 Theater of the Tranquil freeporttheater
391 Hall of Truth: Bounty freeporthall
392 North Desert of Ro northro
393 South Desert of Ro southro
394 Crescent Reach crescent
395 Blightfire Moors moors
396 Stone Hive stonehive
397 Goru`kar Mesa mesa
398 Blackfeather Roost roost
399 The Steppes steppes
400 Icefall Glacier icefall
401 Valdeholm valdeholm
402 Frostcrypt, Throne of the Shade King frostcrypt
403 Sunderock Springs sunderock
404 Vergalid Mines vergalid
405 Direwind Cliffs direwind
406 Ashengate, Reliquary of the Scale ashengate
407 Highpass Hold highpasshold
408 The Commonlands commonlands
409 The Ocean of Tears oceanoftears
410 Kithicor Forest kithforest
411 Befallen befallenb
412 HighKeep highpasskeep
413 The Innothule Swamp innothuleb
414 Toxxulia Forest toxxulia
415 The Misty Thicket mistythicket
416 Katta Castrum kattacastrum
417 Thalassius, the Coral Keep thalassius
418 Jewel of Atiiki atiiki
419 Zhisza, the Shissar Sanctuary zhisza
420 Silyssar, New Chelsith silyssar
421 Solteris, the Throne of Ro solteris
422 Barren Coast barren
423 The Buried Sea buriedsea
424 Jardel's Hook jardelshook
425 Monkey Rock monkeyrock
426 Suncrest Isle suncrest
427 Deadbone Reef deadbone
428 Blacksail Folly blacksail
429 Maiden's Grave maidensgrave
430 Redfeather Isle redfeather
431 The Open Sea shipmvp
432 The Open Sea shipmvu
433 The Open Sea shippvu
434 The Open Sea shipuvu
435 The Open Sea shipmvm
436 Fortress Mechanotus mechanotus
437 Meldrath's Majestic Mansion mansion
438 The Steam Factory steamfactory
439 S.H.I.P. Workshop shipworkshop
440 Gyrospire Beza gyrospireb
441 Gyrospire Zeka gyrospirez
442 Dragonscale Hills dragonscale
443 Loping Plains lopingplains
444 Hills of Shade hillsofshade
445 Bloodmoon Keep bloodmoon
446 Crystallos, Lair of the Awakened crystallos
447 The Mechamatic Guardian guardian
448 The Steamfont Mountains steamfontmts
449 Crypt of Shade cryptofshade
451 Deepscar's Den dragonscaleb
452 Field of Scale oldfieldofbone
453 Kaesora Library oldkaesoraa
454 Kaesora Hatchery oldkaesorab
455 Kurn's Tower oldkurn
456 Bloody Kithicor oldkithicor
457 Old Commonlands oldcommons
458 Highpass Hold oldhighpass
459 The Void A thevoida
460 The Void B thevoidb
461 The Void C thevoidc
462 The Void D thevoidd
463 The Void E thevoide
464 The Void F thevoidf
465 The Void G thevoidg
466 Oceangreen Hills oceangreenhills
467 Oceangreen Village oceangreenvillage
468 BlackBurrow oldblackburrow
469 Temple of Bertoxxulous bertoxtemple
470 Korafax, Home of the Riders discord
471 Citadel of the Worldslayer discordtower
472 Old Bloodfields oldbloodfield
473 The Precipice of War precipiceofwar
474 City of Dranik olddranik
475 Toskirakk toskirakk
476 Korascian Warrens korascian
477 Rathe Council Chamber rathechamber
480 Brell's Rest brellsrest
481 Fungal Forest fungalforest
482 The Underquarry underquarry
483 The Cooling Chamber coolingchamber
484 Kernagir, the Shining City shiningcity
485 Arthicrex arthicrex
486 The Foundation foundation
487 Lichen Creep lichencreep
488 Pellucid Grotto pellucid
489 Volska's Husk stonesnake
490 Brell's Temple brellstemple
491 The Convorteum convorteum
492 Brell's Arena brellsarena
493 Wedding Chapel weddingchapel
494 Wedding Chapel weddingchapeldark
495 Lair of the Risen dragoncrypt
700 The Feerrott feerrott2
701 House of Thule thulehouse1
702 House of Thule, Upper Floors thulehouse2
703 The Grounds housegarden
704 The Library thulelibrary
705 The Well well
706 Erudin Burning fallen
707 Morell's Castle morellcastle
708 Sanctum Somnium somnium
709 Al'Kabor's Nightmare alkabormare
710 Miragul's Nightmare miragulmare
711 Fear Itself thuledream
712 Sunrise Hills neighborhood
724 Argath, Bastion of Illdaera argath
725 Valley of Lunanyn arelis
726 Sarith, City of Tides sarithcity
727 Rubak Oseka, Temple of the Sea rubak
728 Beasts' Domain beastdomain
729 The Resplendent Temple resplendent
730 Pillars of Alra pillarsalra
731 Windsong Sanctuary windsong
732 Erillion, City of Bronze cityofbronze
733 Sepulcher of Order sepulcher
734 Sepulcher East eastsepulcher
735 Sepulcher West westsepulcher
752 Shard's Landing shardslanding
753 Valley of King Xorbb xorbb
754 Kael Drakkel: The King's Madness kaelshard
755 East Wastes: Zeixshi-Kar's Awakening eastwastesshard
756 The Crystal Caverns: Fragment of Fear crystalshard
757 The Breeding Grounds breedinggrounds
758 Evantil, the Vile Oak eviltree
759 Grelleth's Palace, the Chateau of Filth grelleth
760 Chapterhouse of the Fallen chapterhouse
996 Art Testing Domain arttest
998 The Forgotten Halls fhalls
999 Designer Apprentice apprentice